BLOGCRITICS Interview with Patrick C Greene

From blogcritics.org : The critical lens on today’s culture and entertainment

From the interview…

How do you keep your narrative exciting?

Like many writers I start with an outline but in my case, I will tend to stray wildly from it on a mere whim, shocking even myself by going in, if not the opposite direction to what would be reasonable then certainly a direction where there isn’t a clear path or egress. So I paint myself into a corner. With blood.

CLICK HERE TO READ THE COMPLETE INTERVIEW

CLICK HERE TO BUY THE CRIMSON CALLING

13246150_10154205112154993_2730834473194398557_o

 

Leave a Reply

